علامة ساحة

وصف قصير:

البلاستيك المموج هو المادة المفضلة لصناعة طباعة الشاشة اليوم. PP المموج ورقة تسمى أيضا correx ، corflute ، coroplast ، fluteboardt. تعتبر الورقة المموجة مثالية للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية. إنها أكثر صلابة من اللوح الليفي المموج ، وأخف وزنًا من الألواح البلاستيكية المبثوقة ، ومقاومة للماء والبقع.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

الطباعة


البلاستيك المموج هو المادة المفضلة لصناعة طباعة الشاشة اليوم. PP المموج ورقة تسمى أيضا correx ، corflute ، coroplast ، fluteboardt. تعتبر الورقة المموجة مثالية للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية. إنها أكثر صلابة من اللوح الليفي المموج ، وأخف وزنًا من الألواح البلاستيكية المبثوقة ، ومقاومة للماء والبقع.

أساسا منتجات الطباعة


نحن نقدم الطباعة لطباعة الورق ، مثل طباعة ورقة حماية الأرضيات. طباعة الصندوق ، مثل طباعة صندوق البامية ، طباعة مربع الهليون ، طباعة الذرة الحلوة ، طباعة صندوق الكرفس. طباعة اللافتات ، مثل علامات التصويت ، وعلامات التحذير ، وعلامات المبيعات ، وما إلى ذلك.

مواصفات


يتم معالجة الألواح المموجة ، من 2 مم إلى 12 مم ، إلكتروستاتيكيًا مزدوجًا بواسطة "Corona Discharge" على كلا الجانبين للسماح بالالتصاق بالأحبار والمواد اللاصقة المحددة.
حجم طباعة العلامات العادية على النحو التالي:

سماكة

بحجم

3 مم -5 مم

18 بوصة * 24 بوصة و 48 بوصة 96 بوصة

ألوان الطباعة


أبيض ، طبيعي ، أزرق فاتح ، أزرق متوسط ​​، أزرق داكن ، أسود ، بني ، أصفر وما إلى ذلك.

تفاصيل التعبئة


التعبئة استخدام فيلم PE ، للحجم الكبير ، 20pcs لكل حزمة ، للحجم الصغير ، 50pcs لكل حزمة.البليت متاح أيضًا. إذا كان لديك أي حاجة خاصة ، يرجى إخبارنا أيضًا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

yard sign

Short Description:

Corrugated plast is the material of choice for today’s screen printing industry. PP Corrugated sheet also called correx,corflute,coroplast,fluteboardt.Corrugated sheet is ideal for indoor and outdoor applications. It’s tougher than corrugated fiberboard, lighter than extruded plastic sheet, and is waterproof and stain-resistant.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Printing


Corrugated plast is the material of choice for today’s screen printing industry. PP Corrugated sheet also called correx,corflute,coroplast,fluteboardt.Corrugated sheet is ideal for indoor and outdoor applications. It’s tougher than corrugated fiberboard, lighter than extruded plastic sheet, and is waterproof and stain-resistant.

Mainly printing products


We offer printing for sheet printing,like floor protection sheet printing.box printing,like okra box printing,asparagus box printing,sweet corn printing,celery box printing. signs printing,like vote signs,warning signs,sales signs and so on.

Specifications


Corrugated sheets, 2mm to 12mm, are electrostatically double treated by “Corona Discharge” on both sides to allow specifically formulated inks and adhesives to adhere.
Regular signs printing size as following:

Thickness

Size

3mm-5mm

18’’*24’’&48’’96’’

Printing Colors


White, Natural, Light Blue, Medium Blue, Dark Blue, Black, Brown, Yellow and so on.

Packing details


Packing use PE film,for large size,20pcs per bundle,for small size,50pcs per bundle.Pallet is also available.if you have any special need,please also tell us.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories